Default Interior Banner

Committees, Board and Liaison Members

The 2020 Meeting Calendar reflects the meeting dates for Council, Committees and Boards in one document. The meetings are also listed in the Council and Committee Calendar.

BIA Board of Management

Mayor John Grace - jgrace@goderich.ca

Councillor Trevor Bazinet - trevorbazinetgoderich@gmail.com

Elizabeth Van den Broeck (Chair) -  eprofit@hurontel.on.ca

Vicky Culbert - vickymarieculbert@yahoo.ca

Ann McCauley - bluebabe@hurontel.on.ca

Clare Day - yogadengoderich@gmail.com

Shelley Peet - shelleypeet@bwmail.ca

Dawn Allen - yogadengoderich@gmail.com

BIA LIAISON on the Muncipal Marine & Heritage Committee

Vicky Culbert - vickymarieculbert@yahoo.ca

BIA Advertising, Events and Programming Committee

Councillor Trevor Bazinet - trevorbazinetgoderich@gmail.com

Anne Ferguson - schaefers@cabletv.on.ca

Vicky Culbert - vickymarieculbert@yahoo.ca

Cheryl Dunn - cdunn@hurontel.on.ca

Dawn Allen - yogadengoderich@gmail.com

Clare Day - yogadengoderich@gmail.com

Brendan Sowerby - brendan@goderichbikeshop.com

BIA Beautification Committee 

Elizabeth Van den Broeck - eprofit@hurontel.on.ca

Shelley Peet (Chair) - shelleypeet@bwmail.ca

Clare Day - yogadengoderich@gmail.com

Dawn Allen - yogadengoderich@gmail.com

BIA Farmers' Market Committee

Elizabeth Van den Broeck -  eprofit@hurontel.on.ca

Ann McCauley (Chair) - bluebabe@hurontel.on.ca

Market Co-ordinator

BIA Manager - bia@goderich.ca

BIA Open Square Committee

Councillor Trevor Bazinet - trevorbazinetgoderich@gmail.com

Dawn Allen (Chair) - yogadengoderich@gmail.com

Clare Day - yogadengoderich@gmail.com

Brendan Sowerby -brendan@goderichbikeshop.com

Dianne Brittain - winstonsgoderich@gmail.com

Tova Haziwar - info@tovallyvintage.com

Huron Chamber of Commerce and BIA Liaison

Heather Boa, Operations Manager - info@huronchamber.ca

Members of Municipal Council and BIA Liaison

Trevor Bazinet, Councillor - trevorbazinetgoderich@gmail.com

John Grace, Mayor - jgrace@goderich.ca

 

 

 Bluewater Recycling Association

 Mayor John Grace - jgrace@goderich.ca

 Board of Management of Recreational Services

Phil Dalton (Chair) - daltonp@uwindsor.ca

Councillor Stephen Tamming - stamming@goderich.ca

Mayor John Grace - jgrace@goderich.ca

Peter Shephard (Past Chair) - Shephard.peter@yahoo.ca

Jenna Johnston - jenna.vanosch@gmail.com

Brian Ferris - 2wheels@eastlink.ca

Barb Major-McEwan - bmajor@cabletv.on.ca

Jennifer Radan (Secretary) - Jradan@mac.om

Leah Noel - thenoels@cabletv.on.ca

Jeff Thuss - jeffandcarolinethuss@hotmail.com

Peggy Morley - peggy.hyslop@gmail.com

Marty Kleuskens- mjkleuskens@gmail.com

Committee of Adjustment/Property Standards Committee

Stacey Armstrong - staceya@cabletv.on.ca

Tony Decoo - tdecoo@hurontel.on.ca

Mike Masciotra - mike.masciotra@live.ca

Marie McGuire - jandmmcguire59@gmail.com

Richard Turner - artslandscaping@bellnet.ca

Communities in Bloom Executive - Newsletter

Colleen McGregor (Chair) - collmcgreg@gmail.com

Peggy Allin - peggyjallin@gmail.com

Sabine Behnk - no email address available

Paula Harris - indigopinesyoga@gmail.com

Shelley Peet - shelleypeet@bwmail.ca

Community Economic Development Committee

Jeff Bauer (Chair) - jeffbauer@royallepage.ca

Deputy Mayor Myles Murdock - mmurdock@goderich.ca

Liz Higgins - lizhigginsnutrition@gmail.com

Alecia Anderson - aanderson@cowbellbrewing.com

Kim Postma - Kimberley.deputterpo@ed.amdsb.ca

Scott Fletcher - srfletch@hurontel.ca

Glen Scheels - glenn.scheels@gmail.com

Community Safety & Well-Being Plan 

Michaela Johnston - mjohnston@goderich.ca

Emergency Control Group Appointed by By-Law adopting Emergency Plan, appointed by position

Environmental Action Committee 

Terms of Reference

Erinn Lawrie (Chair) -  erinn.lawrie@lakehuron.ca

Mayor John Grace - jgrace@goderich.ca

Rowland Howe - presidentgpmc@gmail.com

Marcus Maddalena - mmaddalena@huroncounty.ca

Beth Ross - bross@hurontel.on.ca

Delbert Shewfelt - delbert.shewfelt@gmail.com

Janet Wunnink - jwunnink@hotmail.com

Fire Committee

Councillor Stephen Tamming - stamming@goderich.ca

Councillor Matt Hoy - mhoy@goderich.ca

Councillor Trevor Bazinet - trevorbazinetgoderich@gmail.com

Michael Russo (Central Huron) - mrusso@centralhuron.com

Roger Watt (ACW)  - rwatt@acwtownship.ca

Goderich Municipal Airport Task Force

Mayor John Grace - jgrace@goderich.ca

Huron County Warden  Jim Ginn - jginn@huroncounty.ca

Councillor (ACW) Glen McNeil heaholme@hurontel.on.ca

Taylor Lambert  ktlambert1@gmail.com

John Marshall   john@jmarshallassociates.com

Martin Vanderloo m.vanderloo@huron.ca

Goderich Police Services Board 

Mayor John Grace - jgrace@goderich.ca

Tony Denomme - A.denomme@hurontel.on.ca

Tom Jasper - tjasper@hurontel.on.ca

Municipal & Marine Heritage Committee

Vicky Culbert - Chair  (BIA Representative)- vickymarieculbert@yahoo.ca 

Councillor Matt Hoy - mhoy@goderich.ca

Nancy Hughes - nhughes43@yahoo.ca

Roy Straughan - email address not available

Bob Davis - davis@hurontel.on.ca

Kathy Ferguson - bogiesbeach@gmail.com

William Menzel - womenzel@gmail.com

MacKay Centre for Seniors Board of Management 

Councillor Jim Donnelly - jmpdonnelly@gmail.com

Maitland Valley Conservation Authority 

Erinn Lawrie - erinn.lawrie@lakehuron.ca

Mid-Huron Landfill Site Board 

Mayor John Grace - jgrace@goderich.ca

Adam Robinson (Central Huron) - arobinson@centralhuron.com

Glen McNeil (ACW) -  gmcneil@acwtownship.ca

Bernie MacLellan (Huron East) -  mayor@huroneast.com

Peter Walden (Bluewater) - pwalden@municipalityofbluewater.ca

Jeff Elliott (Huron-Kinloss) - sherbert@hurontel.on.ca

Mid-Huron Recycling Centre Board 

Mayor John Grace - jgrace@goderich.ca

Bernie MacLellan (Huron East) - bernie@jamcotrailers.com

Adam Robinson (Central Huron) - arobinson@centralhuron.com

Parks & Waterfront Liaison 

Mayor John Grace - jgrace@goderich.ca

Public Works Liaison 

Deputy Mayor Myles Murdock - mmurdock@goderich.ca

 

 

 

Goderich logo

Goderich Town Hall: 57 West Street, Goderich, ON N7A 2K5, Phone: 519-524-8344, Email: townhall@goderich.ca
Tourism Goderich: Phone: 519-524-6600, Toll-Free: 1-800-280-7637, Email: tourism@goderich.ca

Designed by eSolutionsGroup